Kate Seaman Team at Warren Real Estate
logo-icon

Kate Seaman Team at Warren Real Estate
Warren Real Estate | 830 Hanshaw Road | Ithaca, NY 14850

Remodeling and New Construction

ARCHITECT
John Snyder Architects PLLC | 607-273-3565 | www.johnsnyderarchitects.com
Gary Bush | 607-227-4886 | Homer
Claudia Brenner Design | 607-275-0715
Ernie Bayles | 607-275-3722
Ken Vineberg | kenvineberg@hotmail.com | 607-342-8984
Beardsley Architects & Engineers | 315-253-7301 | Auburn | www.beardsley.com

BARN RESTORATION
Rick Lazarus | 607-589-4938 | rlasarus46@gmail.com
Seth Brester | 607-351-4802

BUILDERS
2 Pro’s Construction | Jack Litzenberger | 607-423-0344| jack@2prosconstruction.com | www.2prosconstruction.com
Phi Development Corp. | Ray Lefebvre | 607-379-4900 | raymond.r.lefebvre@gmail.com
Steve Alteri | 607-368-0784 | Painted Post
Ken Bell | 607-738-1399 | Horseheads
Cardamone Home Builders | Steve Cardamone | 607-739-9735
Jon Hammond Builders | 607-275-6283 | jhbuilder@earthlink.net
Building Essentials | Scott Howard | 607-277-6677
Ithaca Building Co. | Steve Preheim | 607-327-0184
Schickel Construction Co. | Bruno Schickel | 607-844-4790 | Dryden | schickelconstruction.com
Woodhouse Timber Frame Company | Patrick Seaman | 800-227-4311 | www.timberframe1.com
McElwee Builders | 607-257-1028
Crown Construction | 607-844-3993 | 607-756-6996 | Dryden | crownconstructioninc.com
Trade Design Build | 607-220-9029 | tradedesignbuild.com
D Squared Construction, LLC | Douglas Dake | 607-257-1010

CABINET MAKERS
Red Barn Cabinet Shop | Ben Boynton | 607-539-7675 | redbarncabinet.com | Brooktondale

CONTRACTORS, SMALL
2 Pro’s Construction | Jack Litzenberger | 607-423-0344| jack@2prosconstruction.com
Creekside Management of CNY | Brian Francis | 607-299-4838 | Cortland
Miller Brothers | 607-272-0789 | miller-brothers.com
T.P. Rosenthal Home Improvement | “Rosie” Rosenthal | 607-756-4714 | Cortland
Upscale Remodeling | 607-539-6014 | www.upscaleremodeling.com | Freeville
Walden Works | Jeff Walden | 607-351-1819 | Freeville
Steve White | 607-279-3964
Cayuga Creek | 607-426-4420 | Trumansburg | www.cayugacreek.net
Balance Studios | Diana Katzman | 607-280-8353 | www.balance-studio.net
Ithaca Construction | George Georgiadis | 607-226-8238 | ithacaconstruction.com
Michael Snyder | 607-592-4912
MJS Construction | Matt Schwoeble | 607-227-0068
Ben’s Builders | Ben Morgan | 607-591-6222
Andy Lederman | 607-703-9331 | andylederman@yahoo.com
Scott Harrell | 607-327-2951
Rick Fritz | 607-591-9898
Francis Enterprises | Dan Francis | 607-327-0831
George Park | 607-319-6198 | georgepark1989@yahoo.com

CONTRACTORS, LARGE
2 PROs Construction | Jack Litzenberger | 607-423-7322 | jack@2prosconstruction.com
New Earth Living/Cosentini Construction | Susan Cosentini | 607-277-2700 | www.newearthliving.net
Carina Construction | Matt Haney | 607-272-9226 | 607-339-5419 | www.carinacs.com
Sunny Brook Builders | Dean Shea | 607-539-6286 | sunnybrookbuilders.com
Strawbridge & Jahn | 607-272-5923
Precision Builders | 607-272-7321
Walden Works | Jeff Walden | 607-351-1819 | Freeville
Crown Construction | 607-844-3993

EXCAVATION
Rick Fritz | 607-591-9898
Mancini/Ferrara | 607-272-3600 | mancini-ferrara-sons.com
VanValen Construction | George VanValen | 607-273-2706 | vanvalenconstruction.com
P & S Excavating, LLC | Jim Proctor | 607-387-6826 | Trumansburg | www.cayugacompost.com
Carson Excavating | Ken & Jo-Ann Carson | 607-387-5534 | Trumansburg
Ryan Walczak | 585-721-6316
Robinson Inc. | 607-659-5153 | Candor | robinsoncontracting.com

KITCHEN & BATH DESIGNERS
Builders Best Design Center | Nate Buczek | 607-266-0949
Balance Studios | Diana Katzman | 607-280-8353 | www.balance-studio.net
Foster Custom Kitchens | Adam Foster | 607-272-8102 | www.fostercustomkitchens.com
KZ Design | Karen | 607-793-4254 | www.karenzeiders.com

LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTS
Mary Zebell | 607-275-3348 | mzebell1@twcny.rr.com
Paula Horrigan | 607-351-2760 | phh3@cornell.edu
Trowbridge & Wolf | 607-277-1400 | www.twla.la

SEPTIC ENGINEERS
Spec Consulting | Gary Bush | 607-227-4886 | Homer | www.specconsulting.com
Buck Engineering LLC | 607-753-3403 | Cortland
MacNeil/Tagg Enginneering | 607-749-2644 | Homer

STRUCTURAL ENGINEERS
Taitem Engineering | 607-277-1118 | www.taitem.com
SPEC Consulting | Gary R. Bush | 607-227-4886 | Groton | www.specconsulting.com
Elwyn & Palmer | 607-272-5060 | www.elwynpalmer.com
Spec Consulting | Gary Bush | 607-227-4886 | Homer | www.specconsulting.com

SURVERYORS
T.G. Miller P.C. | Lee Dresser | 607-272-6477 | www.tgmillerpc.com

TREE REMOVAL
Cascilla Tree Care | 607-272-5447 | www.cascadillatreecare.com
Cayuga Tree Service | 607-201-2534
Kodiak Tree Service | 607-256-5332 | Newfield
Limbwalker Tree Care | Keith Vanderhye | 607-351-1838 | www.limbwalkertreecare.com
Treetops Tree Service | 607-387-3916 | Trumansburg

WELL/WATER CONDITIONING
Lowe’s Soft Water Service | Danny Northrup | 607-387-6892 | Trumansburg | www.lowessoftwater.com
Beacon Water Equipment Co Inc | 607-648-5248 | www.beaconwater.com
Jay Payton Well Drilling | 607-539-7352
The Pump Guy | Ed Thompson | 607-272-6412
Berry Drilling | George Berry | 607-387-5013 | Trumansburg
Barber Pumps and Wells | 607-838-3681 | Groton
D & L Well Drilling | 607-532-9461 | Interlaken
Utter Well Drilling | 607-582-7436 | Lodi
Yaw’s Well Drilling | 607-532-4800 | Interlaken

WOOD FLOORS
Ecklund Brothers Hardwood Flooring | 607-273-6885
Restore A Floor | Tim Moon | 607-229-4004
Finger Lakes Floor Refinishing | Tom Duddy | 607-589-7669 | Spencer
Steve Bowman | 607-351-3540
Real Wood Fabricating, LLC | Miles & Eillean McCarty | 607-844-4921
Edgewater Hardwood Flooring, LLC | Pete Snell | 607-227-0543 | edgewaterfloor@aol.com