Kate Seaman Team at Warren Real Estate
logo-icon

Kate Seaman Team at Warren Real Estate
Warren Real Estate | 830 Hanshaw Road | Ithaca, NY 14850

Professional Services

ATTORNEYS- REAL ESTATE
Jonathan Albanese | 607-272-5212 | jalbanese@cglawoffices.com
Peter Grossman | 607-277-6611| pgrossman@bgdtlaw.com
Virginia Tesi | 607-273-6841 | vtesi@motllp.com
Allan Vandemark | 607-273-3339 | av@wcslaw.net

ATTORNEYS- GENERAL

ACCOUNTANTS
Sprague & Jackson | 121 E Seneca St. Ithaca | 607-273-5322
Sciarabba Walker & Co., LLP | 410 E Upland Rd Ithaca | (607) 272-5550
Insero & Co.| Van Derzee Thomas CPA | 401 E State St #500, Ithaca | (607) 272-4444
Michael J. Longo, CPA P.C. | 538 W State St. Ithaca | 607-351-6301

ARCHITECT
John Snyder Architects PLLC | 607-273-3565 | www.johnsnyderarchitects.com
Gary Bush | 607-227-4886 | Homer
Claudia Brenner Design | 607-275-0715
Ernie Bayles | 607-275-3722
Ken Vineberg | kenvineberg@hotmail.com | 607-342-8984
Beardsley Architects & Engineers | 315-253-7301 | Auburn | www.beardsley.com

COMPUTER SERVICES
Black Box Computer Consulting | Tim Koch | 607-277-8585 | 607-342-2099 | www.blackboxcc.com
Bailey Phipps | 607-351-2619 | bailey@bootusup.org
Ricky Stewart | 227-4049

COMMERCIAL LENDERS
Jason Moore | Commercial Loan Dept | Tompkins Trust Company | 607-274-2099 | jmoore@tompkinsfinancial.com
Rob Hazelton | Vice President/ Commercial Loan Officer | Elmira Savings Bank | 607-368-4633 | rhazelton@elmirasavingsbank.com
Ronald Poole | Vice President & Sr Business Banker | M&T Bank | 607-274-8932

FINANCIAL ADVISORS
Merrill Lynch | Julie Gorman | 607-254-2040
Prudential | Suzanne Aigen | 607-277-0433 | suzanne.aigen@prudential.com
Merrill Lynch | JCG Wealth Advisory Group | 607-277-6670 | https://fa.ml.com/new-york/ithaca/jcg/

HOMEOWNERS INSURANCE
Tompkins Insurance | Sally Hoyt- 607-266-5490 |www.tompkinsins.com
True Insurance | Deb Kippola 607-273-7511 | www.trueinsurance.com
Maguire Family Insurance Company | 607-257-9283
Bailey Place Insurance | 607-756-2805 | Cortland | www.baileyplace.com
PW Wood & Sonds | Jeff Dende | 607-266-3303 | www.thewoodoffice.com

PROPERTY MANAGERS
Service Connection | Kathleen Bierce | 607-277-1929
Don Edwards Property Management | 607-257-0383
C.S.P. Management | Carol Ann Burst | (607) 277-6961 | www.cspmanagement.com

STRUCTURAL ENGINEERS
Taitem Engineering | 607-277-1118 | www.taitem.com
SPEC Consulting | Gary R. Bush | 607-227-4886 | Groton | www.specconsulting.com
Elwyn & Palmer | 607-272-5060 | www.elwynpalmer.com
Spec Consulting | Gary Bush | 607-227-4886 | Homer | www.specconsulting.com