Kate Seaman Team at Warren Real Estate
logo-icon

Kate Seaman Team at Warren Real Estate
Warren Real Estate | 830 Hanshaw Road | Ithaca, NY 14850

Service Providers

Key Real Estate Service Providers

FOR BUYERS


MORTGAGE ORIGINATORS
Judy Malys | Tompkins Trust Company | 607-266-5485 | jmalys@tompkinstrust.com
Bonnie Osadchey | Tompkins Trust Company | 607-266-5455 | bosadchey@tompkinsfinancial.com
Taryn Schwartz | Elmira Savings Bank | 607-257-3584 | tschwartz@elmirasavingsbank.com

REAL ESTATE ATTORNEYS
Jonathan Albanese | 607-272-5212 | jalbanese@cglawoffices.com
Peter Grossman | 607-277-6611| pgrossman@bgdtlaw.com
Katrina Thaler Mederios | 607-272-2314 | ktmedeiros@thalerandthaler.com
Virginia Tesi | 607-273-6841 | vtesi@motllp.com
Allan Vandemark | 607-273-3339 | av@wcslaw.net

HOME INSPECTORS
Green Home Heroes | Dave Astorina | 607-379-9739 | dave@greenhomeheroes.com
Precision Home Inspection | Jason Muckley | 607-426-6242 | precisioninspectionservices@yahoo.com
Howell on Homes | Jim Howell | 607-379-0200 | James@howellonhomesinspection.com

MOVERS
Hicks Moving & Storage | 607-277-9777 | Dryden | www.hicksmovingandstorage.com
Hired Hands Moving Company | 607-272-2000 x 225 | www.hiredhandsmoving.com
Zolar Moving | 607-272-7839 | www.zolarmoving.com
Liz Simple Assisted Moving Services | 607-279-5126 | Danby | www.lizsimple.com
U Call I Haul | Adam | 802-760-8031

 

FOR SELLERS


REAL ESTATE ATTORNEYS
Jonathan Albanese | 607-272-5212 | jalbanese@cglawoffices.com
Peter Grossman | 607-277-6611| pgrossman@bgdtlaw.com
Katrina Thaler Mederios | 607-272-2314 | ktmedeiros@thalerandthaler.com
Virginia Tesi | 607-273-6841 | vtesi@motllp.com
Allan Vandemark | 607-273-3339 | av@wcslaw.net

APPRAISERS
David Long Appraisal Co. | Gary Bucci | 607-272-4040 | www.longappraisal.com
Carol DiSanto | 315-364-5600 | King Ferry | www.caroldisanto.com | King Ferry
Fingerlakes Appraisal Company, Inc. | Stan Burun | 607-272-8200
Cayuga Appraisers | Amy Little | 607-273-0207 | www.cayugaappraisals.com

ESTATE CLEANING SERVICES
Dave’s Clean-Out | 607-345-2008
Big Tin Shed Auction & Indoor Flea Market | Glen Dishman | | Freeville | 607-342-4065
C & A Sales | Charles Andrew & James Condie | 607-426-1645 | 607-731-0460 | Elmira
Mapes Auctioneers & Appraisers | 607-754-9193 | mapesauction@gmail.com |Vestal
Widman Sales | 607-732-0734 | Elmira
Maryrose & Co. | 607-272-5754 | 607-279-3287
Dan & Ellen Quest | 607-533-0103 | 607-279-2685
Dee Sprage | 607-280-2398 | www.estatesales.net

HOME STAGERS
Get it SOLD Home Staging | Jennifer Sullivan | 607-592-7963 | getitsoldhomestaging@twcny.rr.com
Football Wives on the Go | Amanda Backus| 609-802-4712 | abackus33@gmail.com
Williams House, LLC | Kathie Williams | 570-886-1043 | williamshousehls@gmail.com
Sabrina Staff | (607) 738-3331 | sabrinastaff1@gmail.com

WATER TESTING
Yaws Environmental Lab | 607-277-7128
Community Science Institute | Stephen Penningroth | 607-257-6606 | www.communityscience.org

SEPTIC TESTING & REPAIR
Stinky’s Tank Service | 607-347-4258 | Freeville
Jim Proctor | 607-387-6826 | Trumansburg
John’s Septic Pumping | 607-387-4308 | Trumansburg
Mark Thomas | 607-539-7842 | Freeville

MOVERS
Hicks Moving & Storage | 607-277-9777 | Dryden | www.hicksmovingandstorage.com
Hired Hands Moving Company | 607-272-2000 x 225 | www.hiredhandsmoving.com
Zolar Moving | 607-272-7839 | www.zolarmoving.com
Liz Simple Assisted Moving Services | 607-279-5126 | Danby | www.lizsimple.com
U Call I Haul | Adam | 802-760-8031

 

ENVIRONMENTAL TESTING


Asbestos
Enviro Testing | 607-770-9098 | Binghamton | www.envirotesting.net

Lead Paint
Ecospect | 315-679-6351 | www.ecospect.net | lchaffie@ecospect.com
Enviro Testing | 607-770-9098 | Binghamton | www.envirotesting.net

Mold
Enviro Testing | 607-770-9098 | Binghamton | www.envirotesting.net
Professional Home Inspectors | 607-773-1519 | www.professionalhome.com | Binghamton

Radon
Ecospect | 315-679-6351 | www.ecospect.net | lchaffie@ecospect.com
Enviro Testing | 607-770-9098 | Binghamton | www.envirotesting.net
Professional Home Inspectors | 607-773-1519 | www.professionalhome.com | Binghamton

 

ENVIRONMENTAL REMEDIATION



Asbestos Abatement
A.L.A. Tech, LLC | Eugene Kozer | 607-863-3425 | Cincinnatus
CRAL | 315-671-6006 | Syracuse | www.cralinc.com
Sunstream | 607-724-4400 | Binghamton | www.sunstreamny.com

Basement Moisture Mitigation
Minteer Construction | Scott Cutter | 607-564-9933 | Newfield
CRAL Contracting, Inc. | Scott Wenner | 315-380-9892 | Syracuse | www.cralinc.com
MidState | 888-993-7969 | www.midstatebasement.com
Ecospect | 315-207-3262 | www.ecospect.com

Lead Paint Abatement
A.L.A. Tech, LLC | Eugene Kozer | 607-863-3425 | Cincinnatus
CRAL | 315-671-6006 | Syracuse | www.cralinc.com
Sunstream | 607-724-4400 | Binghamton | www.sunstreamny.com

Mold Remediation
CRAL | 315-671-6006 | Syracuse | www.cralinc.com
Sunstream | 607-724-4400 | Binghamton | www.sunstreamny.com

Radon Mitigation
Ecospect | 315-679-6351 | www.ecospect.net | lchaffie@ecospect.com
Enviro Testing | 607-770-9098 | Binghamton | www.envirotesting.net
Sunstream | 607-724-4400 | Binghamton | www.sunstreamny.com

 

ADDITIONAL SERVICE PROVIDERS


Professional Services – attorneys, financial advisers, accountants

Home Maintenance and Repair– Handymen, plumbers, landscapers

Family and Lifestyle– doctors, preschools, personal wellness

Remodeling and New Construction–  for larger home improvements or new construction

Local Resources– utilities, home services and municipalities