Kate Seaman Team at Warren Real Estate
logo-icon

Kate Seaman Team at Warren Real Estate
Warren Real Estate | 830 Hanshaw Road | Ithaca, NY 14850

Family and Lifestyle

AUTO DETAILING
On the Spot Detailing | 607-483-1459 | onthespotdetailing.us

BOAT RENTALS
Finger Lakes Boat Rental | 315-364-8663 | www.fingerlakesboatrental.com

CAKE MAKERS/DECORATORS
Sincredible Pastries | 607-533-7051 | sincrediblepastries.com
Cakes by Amy | Amy Dawson | 607-387-7031 | www.cakes.dawson-family.org
Sarah’s Patisserie | 607-257-4257 | 607-319-0272 | www.sarahspatisserie.com
Lona Cakes | 607-339-0350 | 903 Hanshaw Road | www.lonacakes.com
Darling Cakes| 716-946-8742 | www.darlingcake.com

CHIROPRACTORS
Jaclyn Borza Maher, D.C. | 726 Willow Ave. Ithaca, NY | (607) 256-0641 | www.jmaherchiropractic.com

CONCIERGE SERVICES
Football Wives on the Go | Amanda Backus| 609-802-4712 | abackus33@gmail.com

DOG KENNELS
Bed & Biscuit Kennel | 607-277-2126 | www.bedandbiscuitithaca.com
The Boarding Barn for Pets | 607-533-7661 | Groton | www.meadowridgevet.com
Briar Patch | 706 Elmira Road | 607-272-2828

DOG TRAINERS
Custom Pet Solutions | 607-564-9223 | www.custompetsolutions.com

ESTATE CLEANING SERVICES
Dave’s Clean-Out | 607-345-2008
Big Tin Shed Auction & Indoor Flea Market | Glen Dishman | | Freeville | 607-342-4065
C & A Sales | Charles Andrew & James Condie | 607-426-1645 | 607-731-0460 | Elmira
Mapes Auctioneers & Appraisers | 607-754-9193 | mapesauction@gmail.com |Vestal
Widman Sales | 607-732-0734 | Elmira
Maryrose & Co. | 607-272-5754 | 607-279-3287
Dan & Ellen Quest | 607-533-0103 | 607-279-2685
Dee Sprage | 607-280-2398 | www.estatesales.net

FOOD/RESTAURANTS – So Many Great Restaurants! These are my top 4!
Suzanne: Fine Regional Cuisine | Robert & Suzanne Stack | 607-582-7545 | Lodi | www.suzannefrc.com
Carriage House Café | Kristian Woodall & Mark Chandler | 607-645-0152 | 607-280-8276 | carriagehousecafe.com
The Heights Restaurant | James & Heidi Larounis | 607-257-4144 | www.theheightsithaca.com
Gola Osteria | Sam Epps & Kami Drake | 607-273-0333 | www.golaosteria.com

FURNITURE CONSIGNMENT & DONATION
Mimi’s Attic | 607-882-9038 | mimisatticithaca.com
Love Knows No Bounds | Mike Ellis | 607-239-7247 | Owego | loveknowsnobounds.org
Ithaca ReUSE

HAIR SALONS
Li Salon | Crystal | 607-882-9001 | www.ithacasalon.com
Julie A. Stone Salon | Julie | 607-275-3640 | www.stonesalon.com

MASSAGE STUDIOS & SPAS
Rasa Spa | 607-273-1740 | www.rasaspa.com
August Moon Spa at La Tourelle | 607-256-2772 | www.augustmoonspa.com

NAIL SALON
Miracle Nails | 607-272-3535
Cayuga Nails | 607-319-4221

NUTRITIONIST
Stacey Weeks | 607-280-3455 | www.purefoodmindandbody.com
GreenCuisine | Michele Wilbur | 607-227-6993 | www.grcuisine.com

ORAL SURGEON
Finger Lakes Oral Surgery | 607-266-8600 | www.fingerlakesoralsurgery.com

ORTHODONTIST
Duthie Orthodontics | 607-319-4545 | www.duthieortho.com
Joe Piskerowski | 607-257-5941 | www.dentistithaca.com

PERSONAL WELLNESS
Laura Gates-Lupton, MSW, ACC | Life Coach| LauraGatesLupton@gmail.com | 607-703-0970
Mitch Bobrow | Personal Coach & Psychotherapy | mitch@mitchbobrow.com | 607-277-0438
Geri Manahan | Academic & Behavioral Counseling | geri.manahan@gmail.com | 607-229-3123

PHOTOGRAPHERS
Heather Skye Photography |607-591-9817 | https://m.facebook.com/HeatherMacDonaldPhoto/
Dickerson Photography | Danielle Hower | 607-377-2532 | www.dickerson-photography.com
Jari Poulin | www.jaripoulin.com
Whitney Nichols Photography | whitneynicholsphotography.com
Becca Hagen Photography | www.beccahagen.com | 607-592-4778 | becca@beccahagen.com

PIANO TUNERS
Don McKechnie | 607-277-7112 |

PIANO INSTRUCTION
Carolyn Grossman | 607-274-1305 | 607-342-7699 | cgrossman@ithaca.edu

PRESCHOOLS
Acorn Preschool | Emily Ford | 607-220-9023 | www.acornpreschoolithaca.com
Ithaca Forest Preschool | 607-272-2292 | primitivepursuits.com/preschool/forest-preschool
St. Paul’s Nursery School | 607-216-8673
Community Nursery School | 607-257-7648 | www.cnsithaca.org
East Ithaca Preschool |607- 272-3240 | www.eastithacapreschool.org
Dryden Montessori School | 607-327-3063 | www.drydenmontessori.com | Freeville

TUTORING
Shaun Errichiello | Math tutor | shaunlerrichiello@gmail.com
Cristian “Alex” Gomez-Perez | Academic Strategist-Tutor | cgomezp1@ithaca.edu
Lori Bauer | loribauermath@gmail.com | (832) 465-7508

VETRINARIAN
Briar Patch Veterinary Hospital | 706 Elmira Rd Ithaca | Dr. Ingrid Rhinehart | www.briarpatchvet.com | 607-272-2828
Cornerstone Veterinary Hospital | 607-391-7055 | www.cornerstonevet.com
Colonial Veterinary Hospital, P.C. | Ellen M. Tremante | 607-257-3650 | www.colonialvet.com
Veterinary Care of Ithaca | Dr. Jennifer Biasillo, DVM | www.ithacavet.com | 607-273-3133

WINE CONSULTANT
Chris Becker | 607-342-3610

 

This list is offered as a convenience for our clients and customers. In no way should it be considered as an endorsement, recommendation or indication of the quality of services of the individuals or companies on this list.